The NEITI Secretariat has seven (7) Departments headed by the Executive Secretary Dr. Orji Ogbonnaya Orji. The Departments are Communications, Technical, Finance & Accounts, Administration & Human Resources, PPS, TUGAR and Legal Department/Executive Secretary’s Office.

The Departments are headed by:

dept heads


The Nominal Roll and Organogram are as follows:

NEITI Nominal Roll

NEITI Organogram

Where to find us?

60, Nelson Mandela Street,
Off Kwame Nkrumah Crescent, Asokoro, Abuja.
Phone Number
+234 9 2906624
+234 817 816 7239
+234 803 890 0056